Theatre & Films Productions

Mauritian Theatre

2009 is finally here. Its time for something new on my blog. I think I am a bit “not too funny” on the blog posts, isn’t? So here it is: my new tag to entertain you throughout-

Mauritian Theatre

We intend to talk about Drama, Acting, Miming,  Short Plays, One-length plays, Drama Competitions, New Actor/ Actress Talent, Director’s Talent, Production team, rehearsals, costumes, makeup, decor, mauritian theatres, world-class theatres/ plays, everything related to this fascinating part of the rich Mauritian Culture. Fasten your seat belt, the show is going to start………….:D

DO YOU LIKE GOING TO THEATRES?

ARE YOU EXCITED TO DISCOVER NEW TALENTS AND MINDBLOWING PRODUCTION ON THE STAGE IN MAURITIUS?

ARE YOU FASCINATED BY THE WONDERFUL DECOR?

THE MAKE UP IS SOMETHING THAT YOU LIKE TO APPRECIATE?

LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST, YOU LIKE ACTING?

If so, join the plane aboard, fasten your seat belt and let’s enjoy the ride! Despite the busy university life, freelancing, I promise to post the maximum possible on the “Mauritian Theatre” tag. If you think you can help me by emailing me an article, or writing collaboratively (I could provide you with a user name/ password to write on my blog on this theme), or sending me photos, videos, please do not hesitate to do so. I humbly think that bringing the Mauritian Theatre on the web would be an exciting experience and I want to share it with my blog readers. Thank you and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

